St. Tadros:

St. Takla Haimanot:


St. Tamara of Georgia:

St. Tatiana:

St. Thalassius the Myrrh-Gusher:

The Thebiad:

St. Thecla of Iconium:


St. Theodora Suarez:

St. Theodore Stratelites:

St. Theodore the Studite:

St. Theodore the Tyro:

St. Theodosius the Great:

St. Therapon of Cyprus:

St. Thomais:

St. Thomas:

St. Thomas Aquinas:

Thomas à Becket:

St. Timothy:

St. Titus:


The Twelve Great Feasts of the Church:

  1. The Nativity of the Theotokos
  2. The Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple
  3. The Nativity
  4. Theophany (the Baptism of Christ)
  5. The Meeting in the Temple (the Purification of the Virgin): Candlemas
  6. The Annunciation
  7. Palm Sunday
  8. Pascha (Easter)
  9. Ascension
  10. Pentecost
  11. Transfiguration
  12. Dormition of the Theotokos (the Assumption)